Enter your Etsy username. It should be what you log in with, and is in your profile URL (like
http://www.etsy.com/peope/YourName
Once you run this tool, it will keep your data for three days so you can quickly refer back to it, just enter your username for the same snapshot. If you come back in four days, it will delete your list and refresh it with new data.